Sunday, May 25, 2008

New Board and Officers

These are your neighbors who were elected at the May meeting!


Chair: Leslie Sawyer
Vice-Chair: Karen Jeffers
Secretary: Rich Brown
Treasurer: Chuck Wilson

Board Members:

Julie McKinney
Ann Neuenschwander
Chrys Pappas
Dustin Pruitt
Debbie Robertson
Elizabeth Sanders
Brian Stipak
Kim Swenson
Lynda Taylor
Walter Valenta
Matt Whitney

Congrats - and good luck and good wishes to the new board!

No comments: